Our councillors come from a broad mix of ages and experience, to help represent the best interests of the village. They are as follows (responsibilities in brackets):

Councillor Jim Dixon (Chairman & Recreation Ground)
Councillor Norman Wright (Deputy Chair, Village Hall & Recreation Ground)
Councillor John Jeffrey (Allotments)
Councillor Tracey Molyneux (Website & Parish Planning)
Councillor Paul O’Sullivan (Website & IT)
Councillor Rebecca Carter (Events & Recreation)
Councillor Stuart Otten (Community & Parish Planning)
Councillor Lucy Morley (Recreation & Parish Planning)
Councillor Zak Davis (Allotments and Environment)

All can be reached via email using the format (we have avoided publishing them as links to avoid them being ‘scraped’ and then used for spamming)